Compiled by the Administration on Aging (AOA). Includes data on the following topics: ACL Data: AGing Integrated Database (AGID), Profile of Older Americans, Census Data & Population Estimates, Projected Future Growth of Older Population, Minority Aging, and Key Indicators of Well-Being.

Brief providing the most recent data available on health and aging related conditions, including the importance of brain health, the management of chronic conditions, and caregiving burdens often broken down by state, age, gender, and ethnicity

Interactive tool to: 1) visualize health outcome measures at a national, state, or county level; 2) explore health outcome measures by age, race and ethnicity, sex; 3) compare differences between two geographic locations (e.g., benchmark against the national average); and 4) compare differences between two racial and ethnic groups within the same geographic area.

2016 report

A narrative background summary (with statistics) and recent key findings on causes of cancer in children. Produced by the National Cancer Institute.

This site provides the report and statistics from America's Children in Brief: Key National Indicators of Well-Being, 2020.

Provide data on national averages for children's height, weight and body mass index. Based upon data compiled by the National Center for Health Statistics.

"The DRC is a non-profit, national data resource providing easy access to children’s health data on a variety of important topics, including the health and well-being of children and access to quality care."

Each year, the Foundation produces a comprehensive report — the KIDS COUNT Data Book — that assesses child well-being in the United States. Data tables from the report are available. A great source for comparative state data.

From the Health Resources & Services Administration, site provides annual data on multiple aspects of children’s lives—including physical and mental health, access to quality health care, and the child’s family, neighborhood, school, and social circumstances.

UNICEF Annual

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
monitors six categories of priority health-risk behaviors among youth and young adults -- behaviors that contribute to unintentional and intentional injuries; tobacco use; alcohol and other drug use; sexual behaviors that contribute to unintended pregnancy and sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) (including HIV infection); unhealthy dietary behaviors; and physical inactivity. Includes a national school-based survey conducted by CDC as well as state, territorial, and local school-based surveys conducted by education and health agencies.

Data and statistic references on topics such as ART/IVF, Abortion, Infant Health, Maternal Health, Pregnancy, and Reproductive Health.

Compiles statistics related to sexual health and reproductive rights, including abortion and contraception use.

health awareness and disease prevention messages and tools, screening programs, educational materials, advocacy opportunities, and patient navigation.

links users directly to credible, high-quality data on immigrants and immigration in the United States and internationally. The easy-to-use publication includes more than 220 data resources compiled by governmental and authoritative nongovernmental sources.

Complied by the Kaiser Family Foundation, this site contains "resources on the health coverage of America’s immigrants."

The Yearbook is a compendium of tables that provides data on foreign nationals who, during the specified fiscal year, were granted lawful permanent residence, were admitted into the United States on a temporary basis, applied for asylum or refugee status, or were naturalized

Online reports released by the Military Health System (MHS), which is responsible for Health care delivery, Medical education, Public health, Private sector partnerships, and Cutting edge medical research and development in relation to the U.S. armed services.

We develop statistical analyses and reports on a broad range of topics, operate VA’s data and statistics Web portal to disseminate Veteran data and statistics, and develop estimates and projections on Veteran populations.

From the Office of Health and Human Services this site is collection of statistical resources pertaining to the health status of minority groups in the Unites States.

Records the inequity of healthcare with data visualizations. From the Kaiser Family Foundation.

Compiled by the Institute on Disability at the University of New Hampshire, the Annual Disability Statistics Compendium "is a web-based tool that pools disability statistics published by various federal agencies together in one place."

Provides interactive access to state-level health and demographic data about adults with disabilities.

Presents data collected from the American Community Survey (ACS) and the Survey of Income and Program Participation (SIPP).

measures the labor force status of people with disabilities

Compiled by Cornell University's Institute on Employment and Disability, this site features links to major sources for data and statistics on persons with disabilities int he United States.