MOHO-IRM Web is a confidential online resource for occupational therapy practitioners, educators, students, and researchers. Here you may access and use all of the MOHO assessments and interventions that are supported for distribution through the University of Illinois at Chicago. Assessments for sale have been psychometrically validated using classical test theory and RASCH approaches. References to this research and other evidence for the use of MOHO throughout the world are available in the Scholarship section. Additionally, MOHO-IRM Web offers access to translated versions of the MOHO Assessments in 20 languages.

The Occupational Therapy Department at University of Illinois at Chicago and the Department of Rehabilitation Sciences at Hong Kong Polytechnic University are proud to announce the 6th International Institute on Kielhofner’s Model of Human Occupation (MOHO). The institute is a symposium that highlights recent and ongoing international MOHO research and scholarship to expand theoretical application and evidence-based practice.

OT Search is a Bibliographic Database supported by the American Occupational Therapy Association. OT Search is undergoing an evaluation. As a result, new and renewing subscriptions are paused. If you are a current subscriber, you may continue to use OT Search until the end of your current term.

PEDro has been informing physiotherapy practice for over 24 years. It is a free database of over 60,000 trials, reviews and guidelines evaluating physiotherapy interventions. You can SEARCH to answer your questions, BROWSE the latest research in your area of interest, LEARN more about evidence-based practice, access useful RESOURCES, or find out more ABOUT this invaluable global resource.

Cochrane Library has been providing evidence based reviews and more for over 30 years. Includes abstracts and summaries of systematic reviews.

TRIP FREE: A smart, fast tool to find high quality clinical research evidence.

These reports provide comprehensive, science-based information on common, costly medical conditions and new healthcare technologies and strategies. The EPCs review all relevant scientific literature on a wide spectrum of clinical and health services topics. EPCs also produce technical reports on methodological topics and other types of evidence synthesis-related reports. These reports may be used for informing and developing coverage decisions, quality measures, educational materials and tools, clinical practice guidelines, and research agendas. The EPCs also conduct research on methodology of evidence synthesis.

OTseeker is a database that contains abstracts of systematic reviews, randomised controlled trials and other resources relevant to occupational therapy interventions. Most trials have been critically appraised for their validity and interpretability. In one database, OTseeker provides fast and easy access to information from a wide range of sources to inform occupational therapy.

Concise topic reviews of published evidence with recommendations for patient care. Includes Lexi-Interact drug interactions analysis tool. Earn CME/CE/CPD credit every time you research a clinical question using UpToDate. Log in with your UAMS domain account and then register. Use this link on and off campus for CME accrual.