Maps to the campus libraries, Mullins Library Floor Plans, and links to campus maps.

The Library Hours page includes hours for all of our library locations (Mullins and branch libraries), as well as information on some of our unique collections and services.

Levels 1 and 2 are open following the final phase of the Mullins Library renovation. There is much to explore, especially new spaces dedicated the new Experiential Learning department and enhancements to our Division of Special Collections, supporting access. Many study and collaboration spaces are located on Levels 3 and 4. This page provides an overview of the spaces available including the faculty reading room (MULN 329) and faculty carrels.

The Special Collections Reading Room is located on Level 1 of Mullins Library in Room 134. Appointments are required and it is open from 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Monday - Friday.

The University of Arkansas Libraries support caregivers and their families. The Family Study Space is located on Level 2 of Mullins Library in Room 233. This room is large enough to fit 2 families. It is unlocked Monday-Friday from 8am to 4pm and Saturday-Sunday from 10am to 4pm. Please visit the Information Desk if you would like to use the Family Study Space outside of those hours.

This page includes information about printing, scanning, copying, laptop checkout and wireless network access.

Located in CHEM 225, the Chemistry and Biochemistry Library provides access to and research support for the areas of chemistry, biochemistry and related disciplines. Services include providing access to online research databases, course reserves, reference and research consultations, and user instruction.

Part of recent restorations to Edward Durell Stone's design of the Fine Arts Center, the Fine Arts Library offers traditional print resources on the visual arts o(painting, drawing, sculpture, ceramics, printmaking, and photography), architecture, and landscape architecture.

The Physics Library website which provides quick links to subject specific journals and databases, faculty publications, and rotating list of new books. The library is located in PHYS 221.

Located in the School of Law, the Young Law Library intersperses its federal depository collections with their print collections housed there.